sworldhost.blogg.se

Native instruments massive x presets
Native instruments massive x presets






native instruments massive x presets
  1. NATIVE INSTRUMENTS MASSIVE X PRESETS MOVIE
  2. NATIVE INSTRUMENTS MASSIVE X PRESETS PATCH

It has a lot of buttons, a lot of things to do. The first time Massive X and I “met each other” was really confusing, because I was used to working with Massive, which is simpler than Massive X. When did you start using MASSIVE X? Do you have any tricks or favorite parts of the software?

NATIVE INSTRUMENTS MASSIVE X PRESETS PATCH

Open (or restart) MASSIVE X, and you’ll find the patch listed in the preset browser’s User category.īadsisata’s patch, Fuego Synth, makes use of MASSIVE X’s Performer section to create motion via an insert oscillator. zip, and drag it into MASSIVE X’s user folder, which can be found inside your Documents folder on both MacOS and Windows.

native instruments massive x presets

Installing the patch To get up and running with Badsista's patch, extract it from the. Before that, I was working a lot with samples because I didn’t have many good plugins to work with.

native instruments massive x presets

I have Massive X, which I used to make the preset, as well as the normal Massive. Right now I’m working so much with Native Instruments’ stuff. What is your production workflow like, and what are your go-to tools? In Detroit, they had techno, and here in Brazil, we have baile funk. I think the music is the first thing to reflect what’s going on in a city and with its people. My sound is the crash between the natural and the cultural: the natural is what’s inside of – my creativity or my thoughts or whatever – and the cultural is what’s outside. I listen to what’s playing here in the streets, and I try to put this in my universe and give it to you so you can hear what I’m thinking about. Have you consciously mixed these genres together, or has this been a natural outgrowth of your various tastes? Your music traverses techno, trance, club, and Brazilian funk. Get your hands on the preset below, then read on to find out how she made it. An off-kilter slow burner, the track unfurls slowly before breaking, halfway through, into a stuttering salvo of clips, zaps, and dub-inflected glitches.

NATIVE INSTRUMENTS MASSIVE X PRESETS MOVIE

Badsista’s patch for Massive X – the demo for which is a full-length track that forms part of the soundtrack to a forthcoming movie by Ugandan label Nyege Nyege Tapes – brings her fervor for glitchy pop and club to the fore.








Native instruments massive x presets